top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

The Meisner Approach Book 3

Prerequisite: Meisner Sessions 1 and 2

  • Ended
  • 100 US dollars
  • 910 Washington Street, Manitowoc, WI

Service Description

This advanced acting class will continue to build on the skills learned in the first two sessions, and is exclusively available to the students who have completed books 1 and 2. This class meets July 8, 9 and 10 from 2-4 pm, and July 15-19th, 12:30 -2:30 pm **Students taking this course for the second time will be charged half price -- please enroll for book 3, you will automatically be enrolled for book 4.** This class is the third of a four part series that leads to our dramatic one act this fall. Dates and times for future classes and rehearsals are listed below. Book 3 Dates: Monday July 8, 2-4 pm Tuesday July 9, 2-4 pm Wednesday July 10, 2-4 pm Monday July 15, 12:30-2:30 pm Tuesday July 16, 12:30-2:30 pm Wednesday July 17, 12:30-2:30 pm Thursday July 18, 12:30-2:30 pm Friday July 19, 12:30-2:30 pm Book 4 Dates: Monday July 22, 12:30-2:30 pm Tuesday July 23, 12:30-2:30 pm Wednesday July 24, 12:30-2:30pm Thursday July 25, 12:30-2:30 pm Friday July 26th, 12:30-2:30 pm Monday July 29, 2-4 pm Tuesday July 30, 2-4 pm Wednesday July 31, 2-4 pm One Act Rehearsals, 2-4 pm Monday, August 5 Wednesday, August 7 Monday, August 12 Wednesday, August 14 Friday, August 16 Monday, August 19 Wednesday, August 21 Friday, August 23 Monday, August 26 Wednesday, August 28 September rehearsals will be available shortly; we will rehearse Monday/Wednesday evenings from 6:30-8:30, with occasional Sunday rehearsals. Our three adjudicated performances are September 16, October 7, and October 21st.


Contact Details

  • 910 Washington Street, Manitowoc, WI, USA

    (920) 395-9123

    info@treehousetheater.com


bottom of page